skip to content

Selected Language Not Found

This page is not available in the language that was selected in the URL (L=4). You will be redirected to an existing language of this page. Please click here to go to an existing language.

Projektverantwortung

Das Projekt wird im Auftrag des Rektorats der Universität zu Köln durchgeführt. Die Gesamtverantwortung liegt bei der Prorektorin für Lehre und Studium.

Prorektorin für Lehre und Studium
Prof. Dr. Beatrix Busse
E-Mail: prorektorat-lehre-studium@verw.uni-koeln.de

Projektteam

graphic slider element

   

Projektleitung

Dr. Sabine Koch
Tel.: +49 221 470 7250
E-Mail: s.koch@verw.uni-koeln.de

Dr. Daniel Rauprich
Tel.: +49 221 470 2752
E-Mail: d.rauprich@verw.uni-koeln.de

Sarah Smikale
Tel.: +49 221 470 3818
E-Mail: s.smikale@verw.uni-koeln.de

 

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Daniela Guhlich
Tel.: +49 221 470 1688
E-Mail: d.guhlich@verw.uni-koeln.de

Hendrik de Lede
Tel.: +49 221 470 1247
E-Mail: h.delede@verw.uni-koeln.de

Alisa Looks
Tel.: +49 221 470 76186
E-Mail: a.looks@verw.uni-koeln.de

Marie-Christine Przybyla (derzeit in Mutterschutz)
Tel.: +49 221 470 76186
E-Mail: m.przybyla@verw.uni-koeln.de

Stefanie Ruetz
Tel.: +49 221 470 8869
E-Mail: s.ruetz@verw.uni-koeln.de

Benedikt Spengler
Tel.: +49 221 470 2294
E-Mail: b.spengler@verw.uni-koeln.de

Annika Ufer
Tel.: +49 221 470 4608
E-Mail: a.ufer@verw.uni-koeln.de

Maximilian Wähnert
Tel.: +49 221 470 4061
E-Mail: m.waehnert@verw.uni-koeln.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Valentin Idel
Tel.: +49 221 470 76299
E-Mail: v.idel@verw.uni-koeln.de

Anna Steinmeier
Tel.: +49 221 470 5792
E-Mail: a.steinmeier@verw.uni-koeln.de