skip to content

Selected Language Not Found

This page is not available in the language that was selected in the URL (L=4). You will be redirected to an existing language of this page. Please click here to go to an existing language.

Head of Project

Rector Prof. Dr. Axel Freimuth, rektor(at)uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2201

Coordination

Dr. Stephanie Bölts (Science), s.boelts(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2345

Claudia Arntz (Administration), c.arntz(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-1913

Nadia Rümmelein (Advisor), n.ruemmelein(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-89959

Measure 1

Dr. Beate Saal, b.saal(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2571

Measure 2

Maria Riese m.riese(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-1088

Inger Brandt, i.brandt(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-7464

Measure 3

Nelli Nokkala, n.nokkala(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-7458

Measure 4

Dr. Stephanie Bölts, s.boelts(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2345

Dr. Beate Saal, b.saal(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-257

Dr. Christian Preusse, c.preusse(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-1888

Measure 5

Dr. Stephanie Bölts, s.boelts(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2345

Measure 6

Susanne Ludewig-Greiner (Administration), s.ludewig-greiner@verw.uni-koeln.de, +49 221 470-3752

Measure 7

Susanne Ludewig-Greiner (Administration), s.ludewig-greiner(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, +49 221 470-3752

Dr. Britt Dahmen (Science), b.dahmen(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-5907