skip to content

Head of Project

Rector Prof. Dr. Axel Freimuth, rektor(at)uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2201

Press

Mr. Dr. Patrick Honecker, p.honecker(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2202

Evaluation

Mr. Christian Preusse, c.preusse(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-1888

Coordination

Ms. Dr. Stephanie Bölts (Science), s.boelts(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2345

Ms. Claudia Arntz (Administration), c.arntz(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-1913

Ms. Nadia Rümmelein (Advisor), n.ruemmelein(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-89959

Mr. Gilbert Scheitza (Assistant), g.scheitza(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-6944

Measure 1

Ms. Jana Thies, j.thies(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2786

Measure 2

Ms Maria Riese m.riese(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-1088
Ms Inger Brandt, i.brandt(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2073

Measure 3

Ms. Nelli Nokkala, n.nokkala(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-7458

Measure 4

Ms. Dr. Stephanie Bölts, s.boelts(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2345
Ms. Jana Thies, j.thies(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2786

Measure 5

Ms. Dr. Stephanie Bölts, s.boelts(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2345

Measure 6

Ms. Susanne Ludewig-Greiner (Administration), s.ludewig-greiner@verw.uni-koeln.de, +49 221 470-3752

Measure 7

Ms. Susanne Ludewig-Greiner (Administration), s.ludewig-greiner(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, +49 221 470-3752

Ms. Dr. Britt Dahmen (Science), b.dahmen(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-5907

Editor Website

Mr. Gilbert Scheitza (Assistant), g.scheitza(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-6944