zum Inhalt springen

Projektleiter

Rektor Prof. Dr. Axel Freimuth, rektor(at)uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2201

Koordination

Dr. Stephanie Bölts (Wissenschaft), s.boelts(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2345

Claudia Arntz (Administration), c.arntz(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-1913

Nadia Rümmelein (Referentin), n.ruemmelein(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-89959

Maßnahme 1

Dr. Beate Saal, b.saal(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2571

Maßnahme 2

Maria Riese m.riese(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-1088

Inger Brandt, i.brandt(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-7464

Maßnahme 3

Nelli Nokkala, n.nokkala(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-7458

Maßnahme 4

Dr. Stephanie Bölts, s.boelts(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2345

Dr. Beate Saal, b.saal(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-257

Dr. Christian Preusse, c.preusse(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-1888

 

Maßnahme 5

Dr. Stephanie Bölts, s.boelts(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2345

Maßnahme 6

Susanne Ludewig-Greiner, s.ludewig-greiner(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-3752

Maßnahme 7

Susanne Ludewig-Greiner (Administration), s.ludewig-greiner(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-3752

Dr. Britt Dahmen (Wissenschaft), b.dahmen(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-5907